Welcome to the Nebraska Citation Payment Process. To make a payment on a traffic citation or ticket, you must have a waiverable citation, the citation number and know the county your citation was issued in.
Please read this before paying a Nebraska Citation.
Welcome to the State of Nebraska Waiverable Citation Payment System. Before beginning, please become familiarized with the process listed below.
Transactions can only be processed by using a credit/debit card with a Visa, MasterCard, or Discover card logo, or entering your bank account information (eCheck) as payment. Transactions will incur an additional charge of $1.25 to $2.95.
This service allows payment of Waiverable citations issued by the state or local law enforcement in Nebraska in a single online transaction.
You must have the number of the citation you were issued, and know the county name it was issued in.
Click the citation that resembles the citation you received to view a larger a version.