Official Nebraska Government Website

Previous    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9     Next

DEMO Page 2 - SOS Online Voter Registration

Click on or hover over the green demo tip icon below to view the demo tips

This website is a demonstration only, completing the following form will not process your request.

Confirm Eligibility green demo tip icon

Do Not Continue

Nebraska state law requires voters to be a United States Citizen, and 18 years of age on or before the first Tuesday after the first Monday in November.

Are you a citizen of the United States of America?

Are you at least 18 years of age, or will you be 18 years of age on or before the 1st Tuesday following the 1st Monday in November of this year?

green demo tip icon reCAPTCHA is used to protect Voter Registration from spam and abuse.